contact

contact us

Toma Bodea – Controller
toma.bodea@tlsproductionsinc.com

Elizabeth Essex – Production Coordinator
elizabeth.essex@tlsproductionsinc.com

Robert Glowacki – Senior Designer
bobby.glowacki@tlsproductionsinc.com

Emily Ann Jugowicz – Sales, Rentals, Permanent Installations, Social Media Coordinator
emily.jugowicz@tlsproductionsinc.com

Aaron Kashmer – Purchasing
aaron.kashmer@tlsproductionsinc.com

Carl Kedzierski – Director of Operations & Marketing
carl.kedzierski@tlsproductionsinc.com

Tim Kruse – Account Executive – Auto Shows
tim.kruse@tlsproductionsinc.com

Li Liu – Accountant
li.liu@tlsproductionsinc.com

William Ross – Chief Administrations Officer
bill.ross@tlsproductionsinc.com

Paul Ryan – Audio & Lighting Technician | ETC Service Technician
paul.ryan@tlsproductionsinc.com

Adam Weakley – Director Of Warehouse Operations
adam.weakley@tlsproductionsinc.com

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter