contact

contact us

Toma Bodea – Controller
toma.bodea@tlsproductionsinc.com

Elizabeth Essex – Production Coordinator
elizabeth.essex@tlsproductionsinc.com

Robert Glowacki – Senior Designer
bobby.glowacki@tlsproductionsinc.com

Emily Ann Jugowicz – Sales, Rentals, Permanent Installations, Social Media Coordinator
emily.jugowicz@tlsproductionsinc.com

Aaron Kashmer – Purchasing
aaron.kashmer@tlsproductionsinc.com

Carl Kedzierski – Chief Operating Officer
carl.kedzierski@tlsproductionsinc.com

Tim Kruse – Account Executive
tim.kruse@tlsproductionsinc.com

Li Liu – Accountant
li.liu@tlsproductionsinc.com

Christopher Maassen – Warehouse Manager – Ann Arbor
chris.maassen@tlsproductionsinc.com

Peter Moll – Chief Executive Officer
peter@hxusa.com

William Ross – President
bill.ross@tlsproductionsinc.com

Angelo Rubalcava – Account Executive – New Business
angelo.rubalcava@tlsproductionsinc.com

Paul Ryan – Audio & Lighting Technician | ETC Service Technician
paul.ryan@tlsproductionsinc.com

Jim Smith – Account Executive – New Business
jim.smith@tlsproductionsinc.com

  • Max. file size: 128 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter