contact

contact us

Rachel Bacheller – Senior Account Executive – New Business
rachel.bacheller@tlsproductionsinc.com

John Briggs – Electronic Services Engineer
john.briggs@tlsproductionsinc.com

Elizabeth Essex – Production Coordinator
elizabeth.essex@tlsproductionsinc.com

Miriam Fazekas – Operations Coordinator
miriam.fazekas@tlsproductionsinc.com

Drew Gansen – Warehouse Operations Manager – Las Vegas
drew.gansen@tlsproductionsinc.com

Robert Glowacki – Senior Lighting Designer
bobby.glowacki@tlsproductionsinc.com

Brad Hayes – Chief Executive Officer
brad.hayes@tlsproductionsinc.com

Emily Ann Jugowicz – Account Executive & Marketing Coordinator
emily.jugowicz@tlsproductionsinc.com

Aaron Kashmer – Purchasing
aaron.kashmer@tlsproductionsinc.com

Carl Kedzierski – Director of Operations & Marketing
carl.kedzierski@tlsproductionsinc.com

Michael Kelty – Senior ETC Installation Engineer
michael.kelty@tlsproductionsinc.com

Tim Kruse – Account Executive – Auto Shows
tim.kruse@tlsproductionsinc.com

Li Liu – Accountant
li.liu@tlsproductionsinc.com

Christopher Maassen – Electronics & Warehouse Operations – Ann Arbor
chris.maassen@tlsproductionsinc.com

Doyle Martin – Chief Operating Officer
doyle.martin@tlsproductionsinc.com

Michele Rodriguez – Account Executive – New Business
michele.rodriguez@tlsproductionsinc.com

William Ross – Chief Administrations Officer
bill.ross@tlsproductionsinc.com

Paul Ryan – Audio & Lighting Technician | ETC Service Technician
paul.ryan@tlsproductionsinc.com

Cameo Stancliff – Senior Account Executive | Trade Shows
cameo.stancliff@tlsproductionsinc.com

Eric Topliss – Chief Financial Officer
eric.topliss@tlsproductionsinc.com

Adam Weakley – Director Of Warehouse Operations
adam.weakley@tlsproductionsinc.com

Melissa Williamson – Lighting Technician | Cable Department
melissa.williamson@tlsproductionsinc.com

Kayla Younkin – Administrative Assistant
kayla.younkin@tlsproductionsinc.com

TLS Productions, Inc.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter