contact

contact us

Kirt Bachiero – Vice President of Sales – Auto Shows
kirt.bachiero@tlsproductionsinc.com

John Briggs – Electronic Services Engineer
john.briggs@tlsproductionsinc.com

Miriam Fazekas – Operations Coordinator
mariam.fazekas@tlsproductionsinc.com

Drew Gansen – Warehouse Operations Manager – Ann Arbor
drew.gansen@tlsproductionsinc.com

Robert Glowacki – Senior Lighting Designer
bobby.glowacki@tlsproductionsinc.com

Pat Harper – Director of Productions
pat.harper@tlsproductionsinc.com

Brad Hayes – Chief Executive Officer
brad.hayes@tlsproductionsinc.com

Emily Ann Jugowicz-Miller – Account Executive & Marketing Coordinator
emily.jugowicz@tlsproductionsinc.com

Raz Ionascu – Lighting Department
raz.ionascu@tlsproductionsinc.com

Aaron Kashmer – Purchasing
aaron.kashmer@tlsproductionsinc.com

Carl Kedzierski – Director of Operations & Marketing
carl.kedzierski@tlsproductionsinc.com

Michael Kelty – Senior ETC Installation Engineer
michael.kelty@tlsproductionsinc.com

Tim Kruse – Account Executive – Auto Shows
tim.kruse@tlsproductionsinc.com

Dan LaPorte – Production Manager
dan.laporte@tlsproductionsinc.com

Li Liu – Accountant
li.liu@tlsproductionsinc.com

Doyle Martin – Chief Operating Officer
doyle.martin@tlsproductionsinc.com

Christopher Maassen – Electronics & Warehouse Operations
chris.maassen@tlsproductionsinc.com

Dustin Miller – Technology & Education Coordinator | ETC Service Technician
dustin.miller@tlsproductionsinc.com

Ryan Nicholson – Senior Lighting Designer
ryan.nicholson@tlsproductionsinc.com

William Ross – President
bill.ross@tlsproductionsinc.com

Paul Ryan – Audio Department
paul.ryan@tlsproductionsinc.com

Cameo Stancliff – Senior Account Executive | Trade Shows
cameo.stancliff@tlsproductionsinc.com

Eric Topliss – Chief Financial Officer
eric.topliss@tlsproductionsinc.com

Adam Weakley – Director Of Warehouse Operations
adam.weakley@tlsproductionsinc.com

Melissa Williamson – Cable Department
melissa.williamson@tlsproductionsinc.com

Jordan Yeo – Production Manager | ETC Rigging Installation Engineer
jordan.yeo@tlsproductionsinc.com

Kayla Younkin – Administrative Assistant
kayla.younkin@tlsproductionsinc.com

TLS Productions, Inc.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign Up For Our Monthly Newsletter

Have A Question?