Contact Us

Kirt Bachiero – Vice President of Sales
Cell: 810-813-4698
E-mail: kirt.bachiero@tlsproductionsinc.com

John Briggs – Electronic Services Engineer
Cell: 810-813-4694
E-mail: john.briggs@tlsproductionsinc.com

Robert Glowacki – Assistant Production Manager
Cell: 810-836-1572
E-mail: bobby.glowacki@tlsproductionsinc.com

Pat Harper – Director of Productions
Cell: 810-836-3501
E-mail: pat.harper@tlsproductionsinc.com

Brad Hayes – President
Cell: 810-813-4696
E-mail: brad.hayes@tlsproductionsinc.com

Emily Ann Jugowicz-Miller – Account Specialist
Cell: 810-836-4260
E-mail: emily.jugowicz@tlsproductionsinc.com

Aaron Kashmer – Purchasing
Cell: 810-813-4703
E-mail: aaron.kashmer@tlsproductionsinc.com

Carl Kedzierski – Director of Marketing
Cell: 651-335-3625
E-mail: carl.kedzierski@tlsproductionsinc.com

Michael Kelty – Field Service Technician
Cell: 810-813-4701
E-mail: michael.kelty@tlsproductionsinc.com

Li Liu – Accountant
Office: 855-515-8577
E-mail: li.liu@tlsproductionsinc.com

Doyle Martin – VP of Show Services | Director of Design Services
Cell: 810.836-4041
E-mail: doyle.martin@tlsproductionsinc.com

Dustin Miller – Audio & Lighting Technician
Cell: 810-772-6712
E-mail: dustin.miller@tlsproductionsinc.com

Ryan Nicholson – Lighting Designer
Cell: 240-463-7286
E-mail: ryan.nicholson@tlsproductionsinc.com

William Ross – President
Cell: 810-813-4697
E-mail: bill.ross@tlsproductionsinc.com

Cameo Stancliff – Account Executive
Cell: 702-591-0969
E-mail: cameo.stancliff@tlsproductionsinc.com

Eric Topliss – Controller
Office: 855-515-8577
E-mail: eric.topliss@tlsproductionsinc.com

Adam Weakley – Shop Manager
Cell: 810-813-4702
E-mail: adam.weakley@tlsproductionsinc.com
  

 

TLS Productions, Inc.

78 Jackson Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103 USA

Toll Free – 855-515-8577 (TLSP)
Office – 810-220-8577 (TLSP)
Fax – 810-229-8292

E-mail: info@tlsproductionsinc.com

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form regarding our products, services, or what we can do for you, and we'll get in touch with you shortly. We appreciate your interest in TLS Productions, Inc.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.